Support the Millinocket Historical Society by becoming a member!

Membership Information


Individual membership –dues $10 per year (May)
Lifetime membership - one time dues payment of $100


If you would like to become a member, please contact us.



President - Rodney Gagnon  

Vice President – Cathy Thornton Brown 

Secretary – Leola Dubois

Treasurer/Reg. Agent – John L. McManus

Curator – Trudy Wyman

Assistant Curator – Leola DuBois

Directors (In addition to the officers listed above)

David Cyr

Mark Bigge

Linda Campbell

David Duplisea

Barbara Waters

Eugene Nice